Skip to Main Content


The Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee was established as a means to collaborate as a community with understanding and strategic thinking to elevate the commitment we make to our membership and our industry. We have great appreciation for the following members who have graciously extended their time and expertise to support the goals of our organization.


Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Members


Zavi Bailey, Business Resource Group Manager, Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Constellation Brands

Sehraa Blades, Diversity Equity & Inclusion Specialist, RNDC

Joyce ChenMarketing Director, Lifestyle Luxury Group, E. & J. Gallo Winery

Rawnica Dillingham, Director of Specialty Markets, Uncle Nearest Premium Whiskey

Jeanine Dooley, Head of Inclusion & Diversity, North America, Diageo

Dan HellerExecutive Vice President of Sales, Ste. Michelle Wine Estates

Ingrid Hobbs, Director of DEI, Global Brands and Corporate Functions, Beam Suntory

Erika Hopkins, VP, Culture, Social Responsibility & DEI, RNDC

Marbet Lewis, Partner, Alcohol Beverage Group, Spiritus Law

Otesha (OT) Mosley-Bremond, Director or Community, Culture and Experiences, Teneral Cellars

Lauren Mutti, VP, Labor & Employment Counsel, Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits

Meredith Nelson, Senior Global Brand Manager, Tequilas  Campari Group

Angela Pieper, Area Manager North & West Texas, Mast-Jägermeister US

Clare Quinlan, Brand Manager, The Prisoner Wine Company, Constellation Brands

Annette Reclusado, HR Manager, Bronco Wine Co.

Clarice Turner, Board Member, Delicato Family Vineyards

Thanh Nam Vo DuyVice President, Commercial Development, Moët Hennessy USA

Hillary Wirtz, Director of Diversity & InclusionBreakthru Beverage Group

Melody Zhang, CHRO, Ste. Michelle Wine Estates