Live Video Chat with International Summit Attendees

20 Jun 2018
4:00pm - 5:00pm BST

Register Now!

Or paste this link in your browser's address bar: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_10R_22kZQjiK-_drM4qoOA

Have you ever had that awkward moment walking in to a conference when you look around and see clusters of people chatting, you know no one, and you just are not sure how to approach and interject into the conversation?

 

This is often the case with networking events and conferences, especially when you attend solo. 
That doesn't’t have to be the case on June 28 at the International Summit – London. Let’s meet before we get there!

 

Join us for an opportunity to meet other International Summit - London attendees and get to know each other before June 28th.

 

Plus, meet Deborah Brenner, Founder & CEO, and Kyndal Korsgaden, Director of Operations, and ask us your questions! Like… How can you get involved in the UK? Why did Deborah create Women of the Vine & Spirits in the first place? Who are our members? What do we offer our members? What can you expect at the Summit?

The Live Video Chat will open with a brief intro about Women of the Vine & Spirits, then we will dive into learning about who is on the call! We want to know where you are joining us from, why you are attending the International Summit, what you want to get out of it, who would you like to network with and why?

The best part! You too can be on video so we can see each other’s faces and hear your voices. Attendees will have the option to "Raise their Hand" and ask to join via audio or video (or both!) to ask their questions and comment. Not to worry! You can always ask your question through the Q&A form rather than be on camera or just via audio if that is more comfortable for you.

 

Join us at the end of your day and
lets take the "work" out of networking!

 

20 June 2018

16:00 BST

11:00AM EST / 8:00AM PST / 4:00PM BST

Register Now!

 

*This is for International Summit – London attendees specifically to network and meet and get to know one another before the event, but anyone who wants to learn more about Women of the Vine & Spirits is welcome to join us as well.

 Remember, International Summit – London attendees will receive the attendee list (of those who opted in to share their contact details) the week of the Summit to further your networking as well.

Non-members of Women of the Vine & Spirits who are attending the International Summit – London can also sign up for our Complimentary 90-Day Membership Trial to network with our entire Directory of over 2800 members!

 

View International Summit - London Agenda

View International Summit - London Speakers

Purchase Tickets to International Summit - London

 

20 Jun 2018
4:00pm - 5:00pm BST

Google Calendar
iCal
Bookmark/Share